Metcon Series Volume 1



The MARCHON Metcon Series Volume 1 is comprised of 20 high energy workouts to develop superior conditioning, whilst complimenting your wider training programme.

The workouts are designed to create a greater demand on your energy systems, leading you to becoming a more complete athlete.

There is an exciting mix of challenging workouts that differ in time and feel, giving you added variety and increasing your training arsenal.

What's To Expect:

  • 4 Different Workout styles
  • Workout finishers
  • Stand alone sessions
  • Detailed scaling alternatives
  • Movement hierarchy